UAE National Day Holiday


The United Arab Emirates was formed on December 2, 1971, when the UK's treaty expired and the separate sheikdoms decided to form a Union. At first the UAE was a federation of six emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Umm Al Quwain, Sharjah, Fujairah and Ajman. The emirate of Ras Al Khaimah was added a year later to the UAE. To celebrate the UAE s 45th National Day, the Government of Dubai has planned a number of activities throughout the week.

National Day Special Package

Book your vacation package during UAE National day with Deira Travel's Thailand fixed departure tours from Dubai on 30 November 2016. Package starts from Dhs 2950 Per person with 04 nights / 05 days Bangkok Pattaya including flights, hotels, transfers and sightseeing.

Comments are closed.