Contacts

Contacts Deira Travels, Travel Agents in Dubai, UAE, Sharjah, Ajman, Deira, Abu Hail, Hor Al Anz, Abu Dhabi, Al Nahda

Port Saeed

Deira Travel Corporate Office

A - 903, Centurion Star Tower - Port Saeed - Deira, Dubai. P.O. Box: 52972
Landline:+971 4 269 3000, Email: info@deiratravels.ae

Sabka Road

Deira Travel Head Office

  • Sabka Road, Deira, Dubai, UAE.  P.O. Box: 52972
  • Tel: +9714-2250777, +9714-2290777 | Fax: +9714-2253770,+9714-2259995
  • E-mail: ho@deiratravels.ae

Alquoz

 Deira Travel Branch Alquoz

  • Grand Shopping Mall, Al Quoz Industrial Area 1, Dubai
  • Tel: +9714 3389777, Fax: +9714 3387999
  • Email: alquoz@deiratravels.ae

Al Khail Gate

Al Khail Gate, West Zone Mall Tel: +971 4 2771 120 Email: alkhail@deiratravels.ae

Karama

Deira Travel Branch office

Next to Wall Street Exch, Karama, Dubai
Tel: +9714 3970970 Fax: +9714 3963063
Email: karama@deiratravels.ae

Satwa

Deira Travel Branch office

Nr. Bus Station, Satwa Home Building, Satwa, Dubai
Tel:+9714 3445456, Fax:+9714 3447525 ] Email: satwa@deiratravels.ae

DIP

Deira Travel Branch office

Ramla Hypermarket, D.I.P
Tel:+9714 8855855 , Fax:+9714 8849799
Email: dip@deiratravels.ae

Ajman

Deira Travel Branch office

Day to Day Building , Opposit Choithram, Ajman
Tel:+9716 7452777, Fax:+9716 7452775
Email: ajman@deiratravels.ae

Ajman Industrial Area

Deira Travel Branch office

Al Musbah Bldg, Industrial Area, Ajman
Tel:+9716 7480055, Fax:+9716 7480051
Email: ajman2@deiratravels.ae

Abu Dhabi

Deira Travel Branch office

Behind Madinath Zayed Shopping Center, Abudhabi
Tel:+9712 6278888, Fax:+9712 6278333
Email: abudhabi@deiratravels.ae

Abu Hail

Deira Travel Branch office

Behind Abuhail Centre , Abuhail, Dubai, UAE
Tel:+9714-2684455,Fax: +97142684477
E-mail:holidays@deiratravels.ae

Sharjah

Deira Travel Branch office

Al Ghuwair, Rotana Hotel Building - Sharjah
Tel:+971 6 5637878, Fax:+971 4 5628700,
E-mail: sharjah@deiratravels.ae

Al Nahda

Deira Travel Branch office

Al Nahda Pond Park - Dubai
Phone: +971 6 537 3377, Fax : +971 6 5373 277

Calicut, Kerala

Deira Travel Branch office

1st Floor, Marina Residency,Calicut- 673 001
Tel: +91 495 4250000, Fax: +91 495 4250001
Email:info@deiratravels.com

Administrative & Corporate Office

Are you Corporate ? or looking for a professional travel agency with online & offline solutions for your corporate travel arrangements?
We might be having the best options for you.

Deira Travel & Tourist Agency
Suite 903, A Block, Centurion Star Tower, Opp. Deira City Center, Port Saeed, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 4 269 3000
E-mail: holidays@deiratravels.com

Have Question?