Contacts

Head office

Sabka Road, Deira, Dubai, UAE. P.O. Box: 52972 Tel: +9714-2250777, +9714-2290777 Fax: +9714-2253770,+9714-2259995 E-mail: ho@deiratravels.ae

Corporate & Admin Office

A - 903, Centurion Star Tower - Port Saeed - Deira, Dubai. P.O. Box: 52972
Landline: 04 269 3000
Location map: https://goo.gl/pSSLTv

Alquoz

Grand Shopping Mall, Al Quoz Industrial Area 1, Dubai Tel: +9714 3389777, Fax: +9714 3387999 Email:alquoz@deiratravels.ae

Al Khail Gate

Al Khail Gate, West Zone Mall Tel: +971 4 2771 120 Email: alkhail@deiratravels.ae

Karama

Next to Wall Street Exch, Karama, Dubai Tel: +9714 3970970 Fax: +9714 3963063 E-mail:karama@deiratravels.ae

Satwa

Nr. Bus Station, Satwa Home Bldg.,Satwa,Dubai Tel:+9714 3445456, Fax:+9714 3447525 E-mail: Satwa@deiratravels.ae

DIP

Ramla Hypermarket, D.I.P Tel:+9714 8855855 , Fax:+9714 8849799 E-mail: dip@deiratravels.ae

Ajman

Day to Day Building , Opp Choithram.,Ajman Tel:+9716 7452777, Fax:+9716 7452775 E-mail: ajman@deiratravels.ae

Ajman Industrial Area

Al Musbah Bldg, Industrial Area, Ajman Tel:+9716 7480055, Fax:+9716 7480051 E-mail: ajman2@deiratravels.ae

Abu Dhabi

Behind Madinath Zayed Shopping Center,Abudhabi Tel:+9712 6278888, Fax:+9712 6278333 E-mail: abudhabi@deiratravels.ae

Calicut, Kerala - Regional Office

1st Floor, Marina Residency,Calicut- 673 001 Tel: +91 495 4250000, Fax: +91 495 4250001 Email:info@deiratravels.com

Holiday Section Office

Behind Abuhail Centre , Abuhail, Dubai, UAE Tel:+9714-2684455,Fax: +97142684477 E-mail:holidays@deiratravels.ae

Sharjah

Rotana Hotel, Sharjah
Tel:06 5637878, Fax:04 5628700,
E-mail: sharjah@deiratravels.ae

Al Nahda

Al Nahda Pond Park - Dubai, Phone:06 537 3377, Fax : 06 5373 277

Administrative & Corporate Office

Are you Corporate ? or looking for a professional travel agency with online & offline solutions for your corporate travel arrangements?
We might be having the best options for you.

Deira Travel & Tourist Agency
Suite 903, A Block, Centurion Star Tower, Opp. Deira City Center, Port Saeed, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 4 269 3000
E-mail: holidays@deiratravels.com

Have Question?