Contacts

Head office

Sabka Road, Deira, Dubai, UAE. P.O. Box: 52972 Tel: +9714-2250777, +9714-2290777 Fax: +9714-2253770,+9714-2259995 E-mail: ho@deiratravels.ae

Alquoz

Grand Shopping Mall, Al Quoz Industrial Area 1, Dubai Tel: +9714 3389777, Fax: +9714 3387999 Email:alquoz@deiratravels.ae

Al Khail Gate

Al Khail Gate, West Zone Mall Tel: +971 4 2771 120 Email: alkhail@deiratravels.ae

Karama

Next to Wall Street Exch, Karama, Dubai Tel: +9714 3970970 Fax: +9714 3963063 E-mail:karama@deiratravels.ae

Satwa

Nr. Bus Station, Satwa Home Bldg.,Satwa,Dubai Tel:+9714 3445456, Fax:+9714 3447525 E-mail: Satwa@deiratravels.ae

DIP

Ramla Hypermarket, D.I.P Tel:+9714 8855855 , Fax:+9714 8849799 E-mail: dip@deiratravels.ae

Ajman

Day to Day Building , Opp Choithram.,Ajman Tel:+9716 7452777, Fax:+9716 7452775 E-mail: ajman@deiratravels.ae

Ajman Industrial Area

Al Musbah Bldg, Industrial Area, Ajman Tel:+9716 7480055, Fax:+9716 7480051 E-mail: ajman2@deiratravels.ae

Abu Dhabi

Behind Madinath Zayed Shopping Center,Abudhabi Tel:+9712 6278888, Fax:+9712 6278333 E-mail: abudhabi@deiratravels.ae

Calicut, Kerala - Regional Office

1st Floor, Marina Residency,Calicut- 673 001 Tel: +91 495 4250000, Fax: +91 495 4250001 Email:info@deiratravels.com

Holiday Section Office

Behind Abuhail Centre , Abuhail, Dubai, UAE Tel:+9714-2684455,Fax: +97142684477 E-mail:holidays@deiratravels.ae

Sharjah

Rotana Hotel, Sharjah
Tel:06 5637878, Fax:04 5628700,
E-mail: sharjah@deiratravels.ae

Al Nahda

Al Nahda Pond Park - Dubai, Phone:06 537 3377, Fax : 06 5373 277

 

Contact info

Contact Deira Travel & Tourist Agency for all your travel related queries, we deliver the best services with our professionally qualified staff for your requirements.

Deira Travel and Tourist Agency is one the leading travel trader since 1994 and we are millions of customers with 100% satisfied all over the world.

Deira Travel & Tourist Agency
Behind Main Post Office
Abuhail, Deira, Dubai

Telephone: +971 4 268  4455
FAX: +971 4 268 4477
E-mail: holidays@deiratravels.ae